Operator! Operator! The Phone Is Dead!

by Karen Page


released May 6, 2007

Guitar - Jonny Doyle
Guitar - Anthony Bradley
Vocals - Matt Tluchowski
Bass - Rick Miclea
Drums - Chris "Greek Lightning" Vogagis
Banjo - Corey Roth
Saxophone - Jay Yocum
additional vocals - Andrew D' Cagna

engineered, mixed, and mastered by Andrew D'Cagna



Jonny Doyle Toronto, Ohio

This is a collection of recordings I've been a part of and demos for things I'm working on.

contact / help

Contact Jonny Doyle