Karen Page

by Karen Page


released February 16, 2010

Matt Tluchowski - Guitar/Vocals
Jonny Doyle - Guitar
Rick Miclea - Bass
Bryce Seditz - Additional Vocals and Live Guitars
Chris Vogagis - Drums
Alan Cassidy - Drums

engineered, mixed, and mastered by Andrew D'Cagna
at Sacred Sound Studios.

additional tracking done by Brendan Seditz at 740 Studios



Jonny Doyle Toronto, Ohio

This is a collection of recordings I've been a part of and demos for things I'm working on.

contact / help

Contact Jonny Doyle